Attorney Michael Koskoff to be featured on TV, discussing Medical Liability

November 20, 2009

Attorney Michael Koskoff will be discussing Medical Liability on the show, "Dr. V On Call," hosted by Dr. Ed Volpintesta.

Guests: Attorney Michael Koskoff; Dr. Robert Levine

Medical Liability, Part I

Comcast Channel 23

  • Wednesday, November 25 at 7pm
  • Friday, November 27 at 11 am
  • Wednesday, December 2 at 7 pm
  • Thursday, December 3 at 1 pm

Charter Channel 21

  • Tuesday, November 24 at 4pm
  • Thursday, November 26 at 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 1 at 4pm
  • Thursday, December 3 at 8:30pm

Medical Liability, Part II

Comcast Channel 23

  • Wednesday, December 9 at 7pm
  • Thursday, December 10 at 1pm
  • Wednesday, December 16 at 7pm
  • Thursday, December 17 at 1pm

Charter Channel 21

  • Tuesday, December 8 at 4pm
  • Thursday, December 10 at 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 15 at 4pm
  • Thursday, December 17 at 8:30pm

###